Grace Episcopal Church, Hinsdale, Illinois, Episcopal, Church, Preschool, youth, Easter, Christmas, baptism

CONNECT

Find us. Contact us. Follow us.

630-323-4900

info@gracehindsale.org

 

The Very Rev. C. Christian Pierce

Rector, Grace Church

Dean, Oak Park Deanery

cpierce@gracehinsdale.org

 

The Rev. Dr. Robert O. Wyatt

Assistant Priest

rwyatt@gracehinsdale.org

 

Sherry Thornburn

Administrator to the Rector

sherry@gracehinsdale.org

 

Amy Cash

Academy  Administrator

amy@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

Vince Patrevito

Sexton and Building Manager

vince@gracehinsdale.org

 

Allison Peters

Communications Director

info@gracehinsdale.org

 

Mary Sue Kegl

Parish Finance

mskegl@gracehinsdale.org

 

Andrew Fredel

Minister of Music

andrew@gracehinsdale.org

 

Megan Mannor

Formation Director

megan@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

Julie Pierce

Academy Director

julie@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

 

 

CONTACT

  • SEND US A MESSAGE

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error.

    Form received.

FIND US

120 E. First Street

Hinsdale, Illinois 60521

  • VIEW ON THE MAP

#GRACEHINSDALE

#GATHERGIVEGROWGRACE

 

FOLLOW US

PLEDGE

FORMATION

MINISTRIES

OUTREACH

MUSIC

PRESCHOOL

CONTACT

GRACE PAGES

Copyright 2017  -  Grace Episcopal Church and Academy  -  All rights reserved